Contract Review & Advice in Ibiza

    • english speaking lawyers in ibiza
      Cristina is an experienced, registered and regulated English-speaking lawyer in Ibiza who regularly provides expert legal advice to resident and non-resident clients involved in Property transactions, contractual disputes, inheritance matters, family law issues and intellectual property law.
      Testimonials for Cristina
      • Dianne Vernon
        Dianne Vernon, Ibiza

        Cristine had our back, made sure we had the right outcome and all at a very reasonable price.


        Sep 30, 2019
      • Michael O'Sullivan
        Michael O'Sullivan, Ibiza

        Understanding Spanish law regarding buying and selling properties is a minefield for English speakers. Cristina provided the legal expertise, the translation of legal documents, explanations for all issues, and solutions for our challenges.


        Also, she provides confidence and reassurance that what we are doing is in our best interests and within the law - very important when working in a foreign country.


        In summary, she is an excellent professional that we are so pleased we found and will continue to use for all our legal matters.


        I think you have a perfect solution for supporting people abroad. I was lucky to find you on the internet. Perhaps you could promote your services to all estate agents abroad, so more people can get access to your service when buying or selling abroad.


        Nov 01, 2018
      • Delbecq
        Delbecq, France

        Cristina, is extremely professional, fast, responsive understand and explain well, she always found appropriate solutions and provide good advices.


        She know how to deal and negotiate, and look self-confident, and make you feel less stress, you can trust here.


        The value for money is good, and she is up to date with technologies (mail/google app etc… very practical).


        It was a pleasure and a great luck to found here and have here at my side for my case. For anything, i should need a lawyer she will be the one I’ll work with


        Aug 03, 2018
      • Neil Linter
        Neil Linter, London

        Cristina immediately understood our requirements and was essential in guiding us through a very tricky process.


        Jul 24, 2018
      • A & AC
        A & AC, Surrey, England

        We bought a house in Ibiza and Cristina showed immediately a high degree of professionalism and deep knowledge of the whole process - from the initial offer to the final completion of the purchase.


        She also dealt on our behalf, with registering us with the utilities companies (Water, Electricity) and other things, for which we were really grateful.


        Cristina is a lovely young lady, always ready to help and very polite and her written and spoken english is so very good that there were never any communication problems. Our queries were dealt with quickly and, when needed, she offered explanations, suggestions and alternatives.


        All in all a very pleasant experience; we told her we wanted to retain her as our solicitor in Ibiza for any future needs and she readily accepted.


        Aug 21, 2017
      • YS
        YS, Dubai

        Very Professional. Excellent attitude.


        Reasonable price. Good attention to details.


        Jun 16, 2017
      • Gillian Cook
        Gillian Cook, UK

        Cristina helped us with every aspect of a complicated house purchase.

        Cristina was understanding, very responsive, she went out of her way to help us. She also often was available outside of normal working hours. Nothing was too much trouble. The service was great value for money also.


        I have recommended Cristina to others, and would happily do so again. Cristina has recently undertaken some further work for us. Excellent service.


        May 07, 2017
      • Sharon williams
        Sharon williams, London

        Christina was very helpful and a good listener to what my worries and needs were.


        She responded to what I needed very professionally and sufficiently. I will and shall be using Christina again if necessary.


        Mar 10, 2017
      • LM
        LM, Ibiza

        Cristina was amazing and very helpful and i would highly recommend her services again.


        I am very satisfied and I definitely would use the same lawyer again in the future.


        Mar 10, 2017
      • CW
        CW, Ibiza

        Very knowledgeable and supportive from the outset.


        Made to feel very comfortable and nothing was too much trouble. Very highly recommended.


        Nov 22, 2016
      • Laura Waites
        Laura Waites, UK

        Communication was fluid and time was always taken to clarify anything we needed. The process would have been quite stressful without the support and timely responses from Cristina.


        I would highly recommend to anyone buying a property in Spain.


        Mar 08, 2016
      • Brian Eastwood
        Brian Eastwood, Ibiza

        Extremely professional and able to convey everything perfectly in English. The service provided was very efficient, quick and friendly.


        The rate quoted for the work was better than similar legal practices in Santa Eularia del Rio and Ibiza town.


        We have already recommended Cristina to several other people.


        Mar 07, 2016
      • Alan lewis
        Alan lewis, UK

        Our lawyer was friendly, took trouble to understand our problems and charged a reasonable fee. The whole process was easy and efficient.


        Nov 01, 2015
      • Trevor Ralph
        Trevor Ralph, London

        I thought Cristina was friendly, approachable and completely professional, whenever I had a question about what was happening she answered my call or e mail quickly and found a resolution. She has been willing to assist me in all aspects of my purchase which has been really helpful to me coming from another country.


        I would have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend her to anyone that needed a lawyer and I would most definitely use her again if I need a lawyer in Spain.


        Oct 30, 2015

Contract Review & Advice

Who is this Service for?

Before signing an agreement, it can be extremely beneficial to have an experienced lawyer cast an eye over the agreement. Once you sign, there is seldom any way to row-back and so it is highly advisable to have a wise and experienced professional - used to negotiating agreements and representing parties who are in disagreement - on a regular basis, to review the contract before proceeding to sign.

What does this service consist of?

  • An initial discussion with an experienced English-speaking lawyer to understand the purpose of the contract and any specific concerns you may have
  • A written report following a review of the contract, with recommendations on any changes considered prudent
  • Follow-up call or meeting after report produced, to deal with any continuing questions.

Code of Reasonable Fees

Our clients can expect to receive a quotation that is at or below the recommended guideline prices by our local Professional Body.

Free Support Services Included

When combined with the free and innovative Advocate Abroad support services you can be sure that you are obtaining completely transparent legal services from registered and regulated English-speaking lawyers abroad.These support services include:

  • Verification of the regulatory status of your lawyer.
  • Fees as recommended by the Local Professional Body
  • Fees specified in advance and legally guaranteed.
  • Service levels agreed in advance and guaranteed.
  • All professionals must hold professional indemnity insurance.
  • Professionals' proficiency in English monitored.
  • Continuous quality controls and reviews.
Contact Us
Send Your Enquiry
Are there public holidays?
Privacy Policy" value="" class="compliance-checkbox" id="compliance-checkbox" required>

Enquiry sent. Thank you!

Please fix errors